President

Ryan Leary
Laxalt Law Group, Ltd.
9790 Gateway Dr., Ste 200
Reno NV  89521
(775) 322-1170
Fax (775) 322-1865
rleary@laxalt-nomura.com

Vice President

Therese Shanks
Fennemore Craig, P.C.
7800 Rancharrah Pkwy.
Reno NV  89503
(775) 788-2200
Fax (775) 786-1177
tshanks@fennemorelaw.com

Secretary

Jenna Garcia
Alt. Public Defender’s Office
350 S. Center St., 6th Fl.
Reno, NV 89501
(775) 328-3975
jgarcia@da.washoecounty.gov

Treasurer

Anthony Arger
Robertson, Johnson, Miller & Williamson
50 W. Liberty St. #600
Reno, NV 89501
(775) 3295-5600
anthony@nvlawyers.com

 

Sergeant-At-Arms

Travis Clark
Surratt Law Practice, PC
3705 Lakeside Dr.
Reno NV 89509
(775) 636-8200
Fax (775) 636-8202
travis@surrattlaw.com

Social Chair

Michael Large
Washoe County District Attorney’s Office
1 S. Sierra St, 4th Fl.
Reno, NV 89501
(775) 337-5712
mlarge@da.washoecounty.gov

WCBA Executive Director

Ashley E. Horan
P.O. Box 1548
Reno, NV 89505
(775) 786-4494
ashley@wcbar.org