President

Chandeni Sendall
Reno City Attorney’s Office
One E. First St., 3rd Floor
Reno NV  89505
(775) 334-2050
Fax (775) 334-2420
sendallc@reno.gov

Vice President

Ryan Leary
Laxalt & Nomura, Ltd.
9790 Gateway Dr., Ste 200
Reno NV  89521
(775) 322-1170
Fax (775) 322-1865
rleary@laxalt-nomura.com

Secretary

Therese Shanks
Fennemore Craig, P.C.
7800 Rancharrah Pkwy.
Reno NV  89503
(775) 788-2200
Fax (775) 786-1177
tshanks@rssblaw.com

Treasurer

Jenna Garcia
Alt. Public Defender’s Office
350 S. Center St., 6th Flr.
Reno, NV 89501
(775) 328-3975
jgarcia@washoecounty.us

Sergeant-At-Arms

Anthony Arger
Robertson, Johnson, Miller & Williamson
50 W. Liberty St. #600
Reno, NV 89501
(775) 3295-5600
anthony@nvlawyers.com

 

Social Chair

Travis Clark
Surratt Law Practice, PC
3705 Lakeside Dr.
Reno NV 89509
(775) 636-8200
Fax (775) 636-8202
travis@surrattlaw.com

Executive Director
Gina MacLellan
421 Hill St., Ste. 5
Reno NV  89501
(775) 786-4494
Fax (775) 329-6116
gina@wcbar.org